//
you're reading...
2016, America, constitution, dictatorship, Obama, term limits, third term

President Obama Confident About Third Term

At Beforeitsnews this article says:

It’s the nightmare of every American who has watched this president exert his tyrannical will on the country for the last six years. Some loophole in the Constitution would be found, allowing Barack Obama to seek a third term in office. Forget about the symbolic “third term” represented by Hillary Clinton. This would be an actual third term, giving Obama another four years to pursue the most liberal agenda ever seen on the national stage.

Obama, of course, thinks he would do quite well if given another shot at the White House. “Now, let me be honest with you,” he said in a speech to the African Union about how important it was for leaders to step down after reaching their term limits, “I do not understand this. I am in my second term. It has been an extraordinary privilege for me to serve as the President of the United States. I cannot imagine a greater honor or a more interesting job. I love my work. But under our Constitution, I cannot run again.”

Oh, the Constitution, right, right. He’s some kind of scholar, isn’t he? Yeah, that’s right. Makes sense. You would have to be a constitutional scholar of some kind to know so many ways to get around that hallowed document. If Obama can’t find anything in the Constitution that would allow him to run again, you can be confident that it’s not there. He’s studied that document like a criminal casing a bank.

“I actually think I’m a pretty good president,” he continued. “I think if I ran, I could win. But I can’t. So there’s a lot that I’d like to do to keep America moving, but the law is the law.”

This was met with cheers, not laughter, proving how little the attendees know about American politics. If there is one motto that Obama will never have stitched onto a poster, it would be “The Law is the Law.”

Could Obama really win a third term if he found that golden loophole in the Constitution? Is the American public dumb enough that they would vote for this guy again?

*******

I think we will be under his dictatorship by 2016, so I commented:

Obama ignores the Constitution whenever he feels like it – despite pretending he pays attention to its laws.

From the end of my recent book   Antichrist 2016-2019: Mystery Babylon, Barack Obama & the Islamic Caliphate

“If I am wrong, America will continue on about the same as it is today, and President Obama will leave office uneventfully in January 2017. But as he said at the White House Correspondents’ Dinner in May 2014: “Everywhere I look there are reminders that I only hold this job temporarily. [Laughter] But, it is a long time between now and 2016. And anything can happen.”

About David Montaigne

Historian, investigator, and author of prophecy books like End Times and 2019, and Antichrist 2016-2019

Discussion

3 thoughts on “President Obama Confident About Third Term

  1. I am so sick of hearing people especially Christians talk about this president as if he is the worse president that has come along. People do your research. Bush left this country in shamble financially. He left us in a war that was totally unnecessary. Under this president unemployment is down, the stock market is rising, gas prices are down, our national debt is down. People blame this president for every evil in the world. I think we need to take a look in the mirror and realize that God is using the color of this president to show us what is truly in our hearts. Everything I am hearing from Christians is fear based especially white Christians. By no means do I agree with alot of what this president believes but neither did I believe other politicians as well. Folks they are politicians. I believe some feel like their way of life of white entitlement is threatened because a black man has obtained an office that was always off limits to minorities and therefore what that office represented was a symbolic of some white peoples need to feel superior and once Obama took office he has smashed that symbol of superiority for some whites.

    Posted by elise | November 29, 2015, 4:50 am
    • The race card may be meaningful for some people, but in my last book I barely mention race/black/white… It’s not about race. Yes, Bush and many other politicians were also terrible. One does not get to high political office on honorable, ethical, honest behavior… But Obama seems intent to downsize American power, influence, and overall success. He acts like an anti-business, anti-Christian Manchurian Candidate intent to weaken America from within, adding enormous debts, alienating allies, supporting the spread of Islam and the Islamic Caliphate, and empowering Iran in particular as a regional hegemon and nuclear power. If it turns out that he is not the Antichrist, and history merely portrays him as having been secretly communist or Muslim and intentionally destroying what American society had been, I still think that would qualify him as the worst American president ever.

      Posted by David Montaigne | November 29, 2015, 12:26 pm
    • First you don’t have to be Christian to understand when someone breaks the law, and undermines our sovereignty. Get a clue! Something atheist can’t seem to attempt. Because believe me lady, we are tired of you too. Stand up say “I’m an atheist”, sit down and shut the hell up.When you are living under Marshall Law, remember a Christian clued you in, dumb ass!

      Posted by Lisa | October 31, 2016, 5:34 am

Leave a Reply

Follow END TIMES PROPHECY on WordPress.com

Nostradamus and the Islamic Invasion of Europe

The 16th century French prophet Nostradamus wrote thousands of predictions but his main theme is the military invasion of Europe by an Islamic alliance of nations in the early 21st century.

End Times and 2019

End Times and 2019

Astronomical alignments described in the Bible and other prophecies tell us WHEN the visions of prophetic events will occur - and they s point to an END in December 2019

Translate This!

